3 apr. 2012

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. But it’s not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories of Devin and his shocking betrayal come flooding back.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she’s capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can’t forgive the Order for nearly killing her, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fracture
d Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark‘s shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate’s Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush saga.

7 comentarii:

Emy spunea...

Foaarte tare <3.
Asta e volumul 2 ?;o

Lauraaaa spunea...

coperta frumoasa, continut super! :)

Addicted spunea...

Dragut, desi cred ca-mi place mai mult coperta decat continutul in momentul de fata:))). Am impresia c-am mai intalnit ideea asta si-n altele.

Ann spunea...

Nu prea m-a impresionat..

Bybyutza spunea...

Coperta e geniala:X:X:x
Bineinteles si rezumatul,dar coperta.....:X:X:X:X:X

monika.love96 spunea...

E interesanta descrierea, dar parca mie tot mai mult imi place coperta :))

Simona Husaru spunea...

Coperta e interesanta :D Si fontul folosit e simpatic.
Descrierea cartii pare atractiva.

20.03.2015

 photo 10841943_635643223229072_2246429158120324496_o_zps77bbc1a6.jpg

Persoane interesate

Networked Blogs

Tie-In by Leda

 photo Divergent-2014_zpsb5a64148.jpg
Divergent
de Veronica Roth
 photo Orasul_oaselor_tie-in_bun_zpseb262828.jpg
Orasul Oaselor
de Cassandra Clare
 photo academia_vampirilor_zps265c04e2.jpg
Academia Vampirilor
de Richelle Mead

Grab my buttons


Like ?

Follow via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Hot this week


 photo rsz_coperta-e-uc899or-sc483-te-iubesc_zps40f986f9.jpg
Viitorul nostru
by Jay Asher

 photo rsz_cop-destine-la-limita1_1_zps31609ef1.jpg
Febra Neagra
by Karen Marie Moning

 photo rsz_annasisarutulfrantuzesc_zpsc7de0cc7.jpg
Creatura
by Nely Cab

 photo rsz_cop-probabilitatea-statistica_zps2fcb287d.jpg
Probabilitatea statistica

de a te indragosti la prima vedere


by Jennifer E.Smith

Sponsori

Ratings

Photobucket